Mock Award Results!

Mock Award Results 25th Class Reunion

Thank you for voting online and at the reunion for the Mock Awards.  The awards were handed out at Harper's.  


Most Successful:  Paraj Mandrekar

Biggest Change from High School:  Alex Bassos

Ms. Hasn't Aged a Minute:  Lesley Rigel Robinson

Mr. Hasn't Aged a Minute:  John Wilson

Most Improved:  Tom Fabian

Most Well Traveled:  Nicole Hoffman

Most Famous:  Carol Bentley

Least Changed from HS:  Jay Haubenstricker

Most Children:  Glen Babcock

Moved Farthest Away:  Suzy Hall

Changed Most Careers:  Mitch Posada